News and Announcements

Allvor Airdrop: Participate and earn 150,000 ALV

New Airdrop Tool Launched on Allvor’s One-Year Anniversary Week

To celebrate Allvor’s one-year anniversary, we launched the new distribution tool for the community. With the new tool, three airdrops will take place during the month of April. To participate, simply enter your email in the airdrop form and follow the instructions sent to your inbox. Any Ripple account can receive the airdrop and the payment is made immediately.

3 airdrops in the month of April:

To participate, simply access our airdrop link. Check the dates, times and amounts to be distributed.

1st airdrop: 60,000 ALV for up to 300 participants – Starts on 04/04/2019 at 15:00 GMT 0. (12:00 a.m. in São Paulo, 9:00 a.m. in San Francisco, 4:00 a.m. in Singapore)  FINISHED!

2nd airdrop: 50,000 ALV for up to 1,000 participants – Starts on 04/09/2019 at 15:00 GMT 0. (12:00 a.m. in São Paulo, 9:00 a.m. in San Francisco, 4:00 a.m. in Singapore)

3rd airdrop: 40,000 ALV – for up to 3,000 participants – Starts on 04/17/2019 at 23:00 GMT 0. (9:00h p.m in São Paulo, 5:00 p.m in San Francisco, 12:00 noon in Singapore)

 

The Allvor Airdrop can be paid directly into your Exchange account

Users of the CriptoHub exchange (or any exchange that lists Allvor) can receive the airdrop directly in the exchange. To do so, simply inform the exchange account for the ALV deposit and the user TAG (destination TAG) in the appropriate field.

Allvor’s airdrop tool will be used in other campaigns and partnerships to promote the project and expand the user basis.