初步分配计划

Allvor最初出价将针对社区免费

Allvor相信社区的力量和参与可增强和促进数字加密货币的发展。 迄今为止是这样,将来当然也会如此。 Allvor不会进行首次代币发售(ICO)或以众筹方式筹集资金。 最初分配将按照我们的初步分配计划直接向XRP持有人社区进行。

ALV最初流通将通过向创建的瑞波币(Ripple)账户无偿分配执行,直至2018年3月27日为止。 如果您的瑞波币账户在该日期有效,您可以通过该项目接收ALV。

向Ripple账户添加信任线

在根据本初步分配计划接收ALV之前,您必须先向ALV账户添加信任线以完成收款。

使用应用

Allvor官网提供下载的应用是根据本分配计划先进行ALV分配的唯一渠道。 用户应在相应栏中输入Ripple账号,然后单击按钮,查看信任线是否已成功添加。 如果信任线已成功添加,用户可以请求付款,然后付款自动执行。

您可接收的ALV金额

待收的ALV金额等于Allvor于2018年3月28日 1:00 (GMT 00)计算得出的用户Ripple账户中的当前XRP金额,即分类账37539810所示,在此基础上增加30%,再加上标准金额5,000 ALV之后得到的和。

简而言之:您在该日期时间拥有的XRP金额增加30%,再加上5,000 ALV得到的总和。 这是您可以收到的ALV金额。 但注意,最大金额不得超过1,000,000(一百万 ALV)。

初步分配计划

Allvor最初出价将对社区免费

Allvor提出将XRP Ledger的卓越技术与电子商务中使用的系统和协议相结合,以此来推动全球范围内加密货币的使用。

Allvor白皮书

Initial Distribution Program

Initial Distribution Program

The Allvor initial offer will be free and for the community

Allvor believes in the power and engagement of the community for the maturation and strengthening of digital cryptocurrencies. It has been so far and will certainly be so in the future. Allvor will not do an ICO or a crowdfunding to raise funds. Its initial distribution will be made directly to the XRP holders community under the terms of our Initial Distribution program.

The initial circulation of ALV will be performed through the free distribution to Ripple accounts created until March 27, 2018. If your Ripple account was active on this date, you may receive ALV through this Program.

Add a trust line for Allvor in your Ripple account

To receive ALV from the Initial Distribution Program, you must first add a trust line for Allvor in your Ripple account.

Use the application

The only channel to perform the ALV’s distribution under this Program will be firstly made through the application made available on the Allvor´s portal. The user must enter the Ripple account number in the appropriate field and click the button to see if the trust line has already been added. If the trust line has already been added, the user can request a payment, which will be done automatically.

How many ALV you may receive

The amount of ALV to be received corresponds to the amount of XRP available in the user’s Ripple account at 1:00 (GMT 00) on March 28, 2018, (Ledger 37539810), with an increase of 30%, added to the standard amount of 5,000 ALV.

In short: Add 30% to the amount of XRP you had on this date and time and sum with 5,000. This is the amount of ALV you can receive. But be aware that the maximum payment limit of the Program is 1,000,000 ALV.

Initial Distribution Program

The Allvor initial offer will be free and for the community.

Allvor proposes the integration of the XRP Ledger’s superior technology with systems and protocols used in e-commerce as a way to boost the cryptocurrency use on a global scale.

Allvor White Paper