支付解决方案

Allvor的主要开发和合作项目将致力于在商业中高效利用ALV。 这些项目预计会需要实施大量举措,但我们要强调其中主要的5项:

Magento平台的插件

Magento是全球数千家虚拟商店使用的开源电子商务平台。 Magento的Allage插件将使商户能够以简单快捷的方式在其虚拟商店中接收ALV付款。

Magento平台配备为了包括将ALV作为支付货币功能而开发的插件,Allvor还将与向使用该平台的商户目前提供数字货币支付服务的公司合作。

WooCommerce平台的插件

作为Wordpress的扩展而开发的WooCommerce还是开源电子商务平台,当前是世界上使用最广泛的在线内容管理平台。

WooCommerce的Allvor插件将使商户能够以简单快捷的方式在其虚拟商店中接收ALV付款。 此外,针对WooCommerce,我们将与加密货币支付处理方建立合作关系,以便将ALV纳入支付货币业务范围。

集成在线支付供应商

支付供应商或处理商向商家提供全套的支付解决方案平台,这使他们越来越不关心支付解决方案的维护和支持。 这些供应商中有许多正在努力将数字货币作为备选支付选项提供给客户。

考虑到ALV交易通过XRP Ledger进行实时结算,我们完善的技术条件可让支付供应商将ALV作为其解决方案中的一种支付方式。

集成借记卡供应商

近年来,法定货币支付有加密货币预付定金做后盾,各种借记卡选项为此应运而生。 其中一些借记卡包括Bitpay、Xapo和Wirex卡。

这些卡由主要借记卡运营商发行,例如万事达卡(Mastercard)和维萨卡(Visa)。 这种商业模式一直面临一些运营困难,尤其是因为这种商业模式正好在法定货币和数字货币之间的转换线上运营。

这些困难偶尔会导致运营商暂停服务,2018年初就发生了几起诸如此类的案例。 然而,主要公司迟早会解决当前问题并提供可靠服务,只是时间问题。

由于实时进行交易且ALV交易率非常低(每次付款约0.00001 XRP,目前低于0.00001 USD),因此ALV是预付卡中任何金额存款的理想货币。

混合支付网关

Allvor将开发并提供可用于混合支付网关 - HPG运营的技术。 HPG是支付网关,可在HPG运营的地点(国家/地区)接收ALV付款并处理以ALV和当地货币支付给卖家的付款。 HPG的巨大差异在于必要交易(支付和货币兑换)可以得到XRP Ledger可用资源的全力支持。

Allvor将开发并制作其他开源代码中可用的分层,这是HPG运营及其与XRP Ledger(分类帐)集成一体化所必需的。 因此,有兴趣建立本地HPG的公司需要的开发工作量将最少,并将获得全套业务解决方案来运营本地货币支付,同时接收客户的ALV。

Initial Distribution Program

The Allvor initial offer will be free and for the community.

Allvor提出将XRP Ledger的卓越技术与电子商务中使用的系统和协议相结合,以此来推动全球范围内加密货币的使用。

Allvor白皮书

Payment Solutions

Payment Solutions

Allvor’s main development and partnership efforts will be aimed at enabling the effective use of ALV in businesses. These efforts will contemplate numerous actions, but we would like to highlight 5 main actions:

Plugin for the Magento platform

Magento is an open source e-commerce platform used by thousands of virtual stores around the world. The Allvor plugin for Magento will enable merchants to receive, in a simple and prompt way, ALV payments in their virtual stores.

Allvor will also partner with companies that currently offer digital currency payment services to merchants who use the Magento platform, with plugins already developed, to include ALV as the payment currency.

Plugin for the WooCommerce platform

WooCommerce is also an open source e-commerce platform, developed as an extension to WordPress, the most widely used online content management platform in the world.

The Allvor plugin for WooCommerce will enable merchants to receive, in a simple and prompt way, ALV payments in their virtual stores. Also for WooCommerce, we will establish partnerships with cryptocurrency payment processors to include ALV as a payment currency.

Integration with Online Payment Providers

Payment providers or processors offer to the merchants a complete payment solutions platform so that they are less and less concerned with the maintenance and support for payment solutions. Many of these providers are working to include digital currencies as an alternative payment option to their customers.

Considering that ALV transactions are settled in real time on the XRP Ledger, we have the perfect technical conditions for payment providers to include ALV as a payment method in their solutions.

Integration with Debit Card Providers

In recent years, different debit card options have appeared for fiat currency payments backed by prepaid deposits in cryptocurrency. Some of them are the Bitpay, Xapo and Wirex cards, among others.

The cards are issued by major card operators such as Mastercard and Visa. This business model has been facing some operational difficulties, especially because it operates exactly in the transition line between fiat and digital currencies.

These difficulties occasionally lead operators to suspend the service, as it has happened in early 2018 in several cases. However, it is only a matter of time for major companies to solve the current problems and provide a reliable service.

ALV is the perfect currency for deposits of any amount in prepaid cards, since the transaction is made in real time and the ALV transaction rates are very low (approximately 0.00001 XRP per payment, which is currently less than 0.00001 USD ).

Hybrid Payment Gateway

Allvor will develop and make technologies available that enable the operation of Hybrid Payment Gateways - HPG. HPGs are payment gateways that can receive ALV payments and process payments to sellers in both ALV and local currency, in the location (country) where the HPG operates. The great differential of the HPGs is that the necessary transactions (payments and currency exchange) can be fully supported by the resources available in the XRP Ledger.

Allvor will develop and make the other layers available in open source, which are required for the operation of HPGs and their integration with the XRP Ledger. Thus, companies interested in establishing a local HPG will require minimal development efforts and will have the availability of a complete business solution to operate local currency payments while receiving ALV from their customers.

Initial Distribution Program

The Allvor initial offer will be free and for the community.

Allvor proposes the integration of the XRP Ledger’s superior technology with systems and protocols used in e-commerce as a way to boost the cryptocurrency use on a global scale.

Allvor White Paper